Parks Edge Bar and Kitchen logo

Park’s Edge Bar and Kitchen is the place to eat deliciously vibrant modern British food accompanied by an impressive collection of wines from around the world and our own UK shores.

Relax and enjoy an unrivaled view of South East London’s lush Brockwell Park in our beautifully laid-back environment.

Book Now!

OUR WINTER OPENING HOURS ARE

Monday : Closed
Tuesday : 18.00-22.30
Wednesday : 18.00-22.30
Thursday : 12:00-22.30
Friday : 12:00-23.00
Saturday : 10:00-23.00
Sunday : 10.00-21.00

We’re open for drinks and light snacks but please note that our kitchen closes for last orders nightly 45 mins before published closing times.

FESTIVE SEASON OPENING HOURS

Monday 24th December : 12.00-18.00
Christmas Day : Closed
Boxing Day : Closed
Thursday 27th December : Closed
Friday 28th December : 12:00-23.00
Saturday 29th December : 10:00-23.00
Sunday 30th December : 10.00-17.00 (Last Orders 15.00)
Monday 31st December : 12.00 til Late (Last Orders 21.00)
Tuesday 1st January 2019 : Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 : 18.00-22.30

How To Find Us

We are located at:

49 – 51 Norwood Road
Herne Hill
London
SE24 9AA

020 8671 0306

Travel:

By train: Herne Hill Station
By bus: 3, 37, 196, 201, 322, 690, N3